Sinful Colors Mint Apple

I was contemplating on whether I should add this into my stash of green polishes for a long long time, but since I it was only USD1.99 without shipping, I didn’t manage to resist the temptation to get it! And now it’s probably one of my sister and my favourite greens 🙂

Mint Apple is a warm tone mint green creme with loads of gold and silver microglitter inside! This is such a special shade and I’ve never seen anything similar to this yet. None of the greens in my stash can even match up to this in terms of the shade. The formula is really excellent for such a cheap polish. I used two coats and they evened out perfectly. It was so smooth to apply that I didn’t even get any on my cuticles at all! That must be a first!

 

Pardon my ring finger’s redness, I’ve no idea why I developed two blisters on it ):

I stamped my nails the next day, and I’ll be posting the pictures up tomorrow so remember to check back 😀

Leave a Reply

