Fauxnadicure: Cloth Prints

I’m so sick of thinking of what to write up for my assignment so I’m here to just blog this short post up since I promised yesterday but haven’t done so!

What I used (L-R):

  • Konad Special Polish in white
  • Bundlemonster BM201
  • Sinful Colors Mint Apple

I did this in a hurry, hence the slight smudges in the prints ): I’ve no idea why but this fauxnadicure looks like cloth prints when seen from afar! I can’t think of what piece of garment I saw this on but it is really deja vu for me when I saw it! The tips look terrible though, because my nails are a little too long for stamping now. I should have filed them down a little first, damn!

Sucks to be me because I won’t be able to change polish so often until next Monday after I submit my assignment! ): But please visit anyway, maybe re-read my posts or something until I post a new one okay? Hehehe!

2 thoughts on “Fauxnadicure: Cloth Prints

Leave a Reply

