Orly Halley’s Comet (Cosmic FX Collection)

I really need to improve my dictionary of words to describe polish because I always use the same words like ‘gorgeous’, ‘awesome’, ‘beautiful’ etc, but this Halley’s Comet is another one that really deserves this description!

Halley’s Comet is a turquoise blue glass fleck glitter with a duochrome green shimmer. This was 3 coats and they needed the 3 if not there will be VNL (visible nail line). The formula was good, very smooth and easy to apply! It is so shiny in real life! Whenever I wear it I feel like a mermaid hahaha cos it really gives off this oceanic vibe.

You can see the duochrome green shimmer here! hehehehe this really is so gorgeous and breathtaking! ❤

If you don’t already own this you really should go pick it up! Unless if you already have Zoya Charla or OPI Catch Me In Your Net, which I have in the mini version but I lent it to my best friend Jadyn so I can’t do a comparison on how similar they look but when I get it back in future, I’ll definitely post up a comparison!

Initially I got the OPI Catch Me In Your Net in the OPI Summer Flutter mini set, and the colour really wowed me! I wanted to get the full sized bottle later on but was told that it was discontinued, so knowing that Orly and Zoya both had a dupe, I decided on getting from either of them but settled on Orly instead cos Zoya is a little more pricey in Singapore ): Get it before they discontinue it from Orly or Zoya too! It’s too gorgeous to be missed 😀

2 thoughts on “Orly Halley’s Comet (Cosmic FX Collection)

    • hey! my sis just replied you on fb but in case you didn’t see, i got mine from eBay lolol! but you can try nailvibe.com, i think they should still be carrying it! 😀

Leave a Reply

